The Lemonade Conference

What? An International Gathering of the Best in Dog Sports, Training, and Behavior

When? February 11-13, 2022

Where? Your Living Room!

Registration opens: October 5th, 2021

Brought to you by: IAABC & FDSA

What is the Lemonade Conference?

As dog trainers, it’s not about what we can’t do — it’s about what we can do! So when COVID-19 shut down IAABC and FDSA’s in-person training conferences in 2020, we took those lemons, squeezed them, added some water, sugar, and a splash of attitude and we made … lemonade!

Working together, IAABC and FDSA created The Lemonade Conference, a highly affordable online educational extravaganza of unprecedented size and scope — 40+ presenters with two simultaneous classrooms running for three days, 18 hours a day.

Now we’re back for a third year and we’ve stepped it up again! This year we have 50+ presenters and *THREE* rooms running simultaneously throughout the conference from 7 a.m. PT ’til 7 p.m. PT!  If you’re not available to attend live, no problem! All conference attendees will have access to a free “library” of presentations from the conference included in their registration fee (conference must be purchased before registration ends; videos are then available for at least a year in your library). Watch the recordings from the comfort of your living room in the months following the conference — always at your leisure.

But what’s a conference without a chance to shop the vendors? A number of fantastic sponsors have stepped up to the plate to join us! You’ll have an opportunity to shop and watch a variety of dog-centric presentations about products and services that are highly applicable for hobbyists and pet professionals alike — make sure you take some time to see what they’re offering this year!

We welcome you to join us and our talented group of presenters, to make new friends around the world, and to shop with our dog-centric vendors. We have so much in common, and so much to learn from each other. We believe we’ll make some very tasty lemonade indeed!

Leading Speakers

Hours Each Day

Days in a Row